Feedback and general patting myself on the backness!

Life is better after supper At Home by Tom Tom.

Life is better after supper At Home by Tom Tom.

The first night was a great success and thank you to everyone who came along. I got some great comments and feedback from the people who came and 4 out the 8 tables have rebooked so I think I must have done something right.

Here are some of the comments:

“Fab supper club last night by @HomeByTomTom Lovely food & great atmosphere @70HouseGallery Thanks Tom &  House. We’ve booked again for April!” @leighannewalker

“Food @HomeByTomTom is amazing http://twitpic.com/c7u3px. #Camberwellrocks” @D4SC

“Super dooper delicious scran @homebytomtom, vinyl records & byo. Best company w AC, @JMGstudio @MrsPBTT  @WhatToCookTips (A.K.A. Jane Hornby)

“@HomeByTomTom loving the ambience and your staff are really nice.” @priyascape

My favourite comment has to be this one though:

“That was lovely. I was in a rotten Friday mood upon arrival, but after 6 delicous courses, I am feeling more optomistic about life in general. And I’m quite pleasantly full. Thanks!”

That made my evening. Thank you to whoever wrote that.

One thought on “Feedback and general patting myself on the backness!

  1. Pingback: Menu: Saturday 23rd March 2013. | At Home By Tom Tom.

Leave a Reply

