The Brunch Club 16th June 2013

Tom LeightonThere’s no supper club in May as I have too many photo shoots on and I’ll also be busy with a big exhibition for the Camberwell Arts Festival. However, Never fear! As part of the Arts Festival, I’ll doing a mash up of what I do best, food and photos. Well, actually, you’ll be doing the photos, and I’ll be dishing out bloody marys to the best photos. Just upload you efforts on the day to my Twitter- @homebytomtom, or Facebook.com/athomebytomtom. I’ll also be giving a bit of advice on how to the best out of your camera, be it a mobile phone or a big puppy!

About the half the tickets are already sold so chop chop if you want tickets. Go to the booking site here: At Home By Tom Tom booking

Tom Leighton Photography

Leave a Reply

